Erie Shores Health Foundation

care when you need it most

Founded in 1992, the Erie Shores Health Foundation raises funds for Erie Shores HealthCare and Erie Shores Hospice in Essex County. Since the Ministry of Health does not fund the total costs for the Hospital and Hospice, the Foundation works to insure funding needs are met by raising awareness and support from community donations. For Erie Shores HealthCare this means purchasing capital and high priority medical equipment vital for patient care. For Erie Shores Hospice this means covering the cost of operations that are not funded, to ensure programs and services are offered to residents and their families at no cost. Working in partnership with The Hospice of Windsor Essex County, the Foundation is also responsible for the buildings, land quality and maintenance of the Erie Shores Hospice campus.

Staff

Christine Colautti

Executive Director
P. 519.326.2373 Ext. 4181
E. ccolautti@eshc.org

Doris Lapico

Director of Development & Stewardship
P. 519.326.2373 Ext. 4660
E. dlapico@eshc.org

Melissa Hunter

Development Officer, Annual Giving
P. 519.326.2373 Ext. 4180
E. mhunter@eshc.org

Tracy Oswald

Donor Relations Coordinator
P. 519.326.2373 Ext. 4143
E. toswald@eshc.org

Arms Bumanlag

Director of Communications and Public Relations
Erie Shores HealthCare/Foundation
P. 519.326.2373 Ext. 4218
E. abumanlag@eshc.org

Gloria Cavenago

Development Office, Events
P. 519.326.2373 Ext. 4106
E. gcavenago@eshc.org

Christine Colautti

Executive Director
P. 519.326.2373 Ext. 4181
E. ccolautti@eshc.org

Doris Lapico

Director of Development & Stewardship
P. 519.326.2373 Ext. 4660
E. dlapico@eshc.org

Melissa Hunter

Marketing Coordinator
P. 519.326.2373 Ext. 4180
E. mhunter@eshc.org