Contact Us

Erie shores health foundation

The Erie Shores Health Foundation Office has temporarily moved into the Leamington Medical Village, Suite 210.
Regular office hours are Monday to Friday 8:30am-4:30pm, closed on weekends and holidays.
Address: 197 Talbot St. W – Suite 210, Leamington, ON N8H 1N9
Phone: 226-620-1499
Email: Foundation@eshf.ca


Contact Information

Christine Colautti

C.E.O

(226) 620-1500

ccolautti@eshf.ca

Doris Lapico

Director of Development & Stewardship

(226) 620-1501

dlapico@eshf.ca

Melissa Hunter

Development Officer, Annual Giving

(226) 620-1504

mhunter@eshf.ca

Gloria Cavenago

Development Officer, Events

(226) 620-1503

gcavenago@eshf.ca

Tracy Oswald

Donor Relations Coordinator

(226) 620-1502

toswald@eshf.ca

Erie Shores Health Foundation
197 Talbot St West, Suite 210
Leamington ON N8H 1N9

Map