Contact Us

Erie shores health foundation

The Foundation Office is open 8:30am-4:30pm Monday to Friday and is located in the main entrance inside Erie Shores HealthCare.


Contact Information

Christine Colautti

Executive Director

(519) 326-2373 Ext. 4181

ccolautti@eshc.org

Doris Lapico

Director of Development & Stewardship

(519) 326-2373 Ext. 4660

dlapico@eshc.org

Arms Bumanlag

Director of Communications and Public Relations
Erie Shores HealthCare/ Foundation

(519) 326-2373  Ext. 4218

abumanlag@eshc.org

Melissa Hunter

Development Officer, Annual Giving

(519) 326-2373 Ext. 4180

mhunter@eshc.org

Gloria Cavenago

Development Officer, Events

(519) 326-2373 Ext. 4106

gcavenago@eshc.org

Tracy Oswald

Donor Relations Coordinator

(519) 326-2373 Ext. 4143

toswald@eshc.org

Erie Shores Health Foundation

194 Talbot St. W

Leamington, ON, N8H 1N9

(519) 326-2373 Ext. 4143

foundation@eshc.org

Map